Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

5:55 PM - April 13, 2014
car crash weather
Last Tuesday I was in a car crash, it was totally not my fault and it scared me in ways that I have not really been able to express to anyone. I had the moment where everything flashes before your eyes and it left me feeling uneasy and honestly feeling a little let down with how things have gone.
I know the last few years have not been kind to me, but the visions I had were even worse and it has put me in a depressed mood ever since. Add on the fact I am moving against my choice, my girlfriend dumped me and I have to find a new car and it really makes me wonder, what if?

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!