Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

3:32 AM - June 25, 2013
You get the love you think you deserve
At some moment or point this will all make sense, or so i am told. Things can't get much worse and bullshit like that has gotten me to this point, but that is all it is, bullshit.
You work hard, you put on a smile and you try to live your life the way you think you are supposed to and what do you get in the end. That is right my friends, nothing but disappointment.
I'm tired of all the part time friends in my life, tired of all the liars and hanger ons who clutter up my newsfeed on twitter with their whines about not having the right political beliefs or whatever the fuck it is. I have real problems and sadly they are not just in my head, however my head has its own issues as well.
How do you grieve someone who was your entire world? I don't have a answer, just placing the question out there, not that anyone will ever read this, but i guess that is kind of the point isn't it.
Some days I wonder who I miss more, the old lady who raised me like a mother or the girl I gave my heart to for 8 years, the answer is not a simple one, because one didn't have a choice to leave, the other did.
Bitch.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!